USGS - science for a changing world

Southeast Ecological Science Center

dot iconHome dot iconAbout SESC

PRESS RELEASES

EXPLORE OUR SCIENCE

CENTER INFORMATION



Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on FaceBook Follow us on FaceBook


Gainesville, FL

Albert, Buck Web Support Specialist IV balbert@usgs.gov352-264-3482
Anderson, Gordon Hydrologic Technician gordon_anderson@usgs.gov352-264-3487
Bargar, Timothy Research Zoologist tbargar@usgs.gov352-264-3520
Barichivich, William Wildlife Biologist wbarichivich@usgs.gov352-264-3491
Barshel, Alexandra Volunteer 352-378-8181
Beaver, Caitlin Student Services Contractor cbeaver@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Beck, Cathy Wildlife Biologist cbeck@usgs.gov352-264-3550
Benson, Amy Fishery Biologist abenson@usgs.gov352-264-3477
Bonde, Robert Research Biologist rbonde@usgs.gov352-264-3555
Bonneau, Mathieu Student mbonneau@usgs.gov352-264-3504
Boozer, Timothy IT Specialist tboozer@usgs.gov352-264-3516
Bostick, Sherry Researcher I sbostick@usgs.gov352-264-3522
Bourque, Jill Scientist III jbourque@usgs.gov352-264-3527
Brown, MaryScientist II mbrown@usgs.gov352-264-3534
Burkhead, Noel Research Fish Biologist nburkhead@usgs.gov352-264-3499
Butler, Susan Biological Science Technician sbutler@usgs.gov352-264-3557
Butterfield, John Researcher I jbutterfield@usgs.gov352-264-3479
Cannister, Matthew Fish Biologistmcannister@usgs.gov352-264-3572
Chavis, Melissa Administrative Officer machavis@usgs.gov352-264-3509
Davis, Michelle Student Services Contractormcdavis@usgs.gov352-264-3495
Demopoulos, Amanda Research Ecologist ademopoulos@usgs.gov352-264-3490
Diaz, Christina Administrative Operations Assistant cdiaz@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Dorazio, Robert Research Statisticianbob_dorazio@usgs.gov352-264-3476
Elsishans, Ashley Volunteer aelsishans@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Engel, Victor Supervisory Hydrologist vengel@usgs.gov352-264-3515
Foster, Ann Geographeramfoster@usgs.gov352-264-3565
Fuller, Pam Fish Biologist pfuller@usgs.gov352-264-3481
Gilbert, Ulysees Program Analyst ugilbert@usgs.gov352-264-3514
Grannell, Lisa Administrative Operations Assistant lgrannell@usgs.gov352-264-3508
Gregoire-Lucente, Denise Researcher II dgregoire-lucente@usgs.gov352-264-3528
Haase, Catherine Volunteer chaase@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Hayes, Quinton Janitor 352-378-8181
Hunter, Margaret Research Geneticist mhunter@usgs.gov352-264-3484
Hyde, William Maintenance Mechanic wdhyde@usgs.gov352-264-3579
Jacobini, Jared Researcher I jjacobini@usgs.gov352-264-3503
Jelks, Howard Research Fish Biologist hjelks@usgs.gov352-264-3492
Jenkins, Will Student Services Contractor wjenkins@usgs.gov352-264-3578
Jennings, Nicole Volunteer 352-378-8181
Johnson, Fred Research Wildlife Biologist fjohnson@usgs.gov352-264-3488
Johnson, Nathan Student Trainee najohnson@usgs.gov352-264-3574
Keith-Diagne, Lucy Volunteer lkeith@usgs.gov352-264-3560
Kenworthy, William Volunteer 352-378-8181
Kochman, Howard Wildlife Biologist hkochman@usgs.gov352-264-3561
Kovacs, Kaitlin Researcher Ikkovacs@usgs.gov352-264-3578
Laine, Erica Scientist IIIelaine@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Lamont, Margaret Biologist mlamont@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Langtimm, Catherine Research Wildlife Biologist clangtimm@usgs.gov508-867-8346
Lefebvre, Lynn Scientist Emeritus llefebvre@usgs.gov352-378-3543
Loftus, William Volunteer bill_loftus@usgs.gov305-242-3700
Mahon, Gary Supervisory Hydrologist glmahon@usgs.gov352-264-3524
Martin, Elizabeth Biologist elizabeth_martin@usgs.gov352-264-3485
Martin, Julien Research Wildlife Biologist julienmartin@usgs.gov352-264-3502
Martin, Zack Volunteer zpmartin@usgs.gov352-378-8181
McClain-Counts, Jennifer Biologistjmcclaincounts@usgs.gov352-264-3494
McLeod, John Researcher IV jmmcleod@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Meigs-Friend, Gaia Biologist gmeigs-friend@usgs.gov352-264-3562
Moran, Megan Volunteer mmoran@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Nash, Ursula Scientist V unash@usgs.gov352-264-3478
Neilson, Matthew Scientist IImneilson@usgs.gov352-264-3519
Nico, Leo Research Fish Biologist lnico@usgs.gov352-264-3501
Pecora, Darren Researcher III dpecora@usgs.gov352-264-3517
Phillips, Ryan Researcher I rphillips@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Price, Melissa Researcher IV mprice@usgs.gov352-264-3506
Prowell, Eric Visiting Scientist eric_prowell@fws.gov352-264-3580
Puckett, Catherine Public Information Specialist cpuckett@usgs.gov352-264-3532
Quattrini, Andrea Researcher IV aquattrini@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Randall, Michael Fish Biologistmrandall@usgs.gov352-264-3521
Rasmussen, Megan Student Services Contractor mrasmussen@usgs.gov352-387-8181
Reid, James Biologist jreid@usgs.gov352-264-3546
Rice, Kenneth SESC Center Director krice@usgs.gov352-264-3544
Robblee, Michael Scientist Emeritus mike_robblee@usgs.gov305-248-6003
Ruessler, Shane Fish Biologist druessler@usgs.gov352-264-3505
Scatizzi, Andrew Student Services Contractor ascatizzi@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Schofield, Pam Research Fishery Biologist pschofield@usgs.gov352-264-3530
Schulte, Jessica Technician I jschulte@usgs.gov352-264-3528
Seay, David Technician I 352-378-8181
Slone, Daniel Research Ecologist dslone@usgs.gov352-264-3551
Staiger, Jennifer CNT Contractorjstaiger@usgs.gov352-264-3585
Stamler, Kate Researcher II kstamler@usgs.gov352-264-3494
Stephens, Brail Researcher I bstephens@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Stith, Bradley Scientist VII bstith@usgs.gov352-264-3529
Sulak, Kenneth Research Fishery Biologist ksulak@usgs.gov352-264-3500
Teague, Amy Wildlife Biologist ateague@usgs.gov352-264-3558
Turrentine, Brenda Administrative Specialist bturrentine@usgs.gov352-264-3513
Walls, Susan Research Wildlife Biologist swalls@usgs.gov352-264-3507
Walsh, Stephen Research Fish Biologist swalsh@usgs.gov352-264-3512
Wieser, Carla Fishery Biologist cwieser@usgs.gov352-264-3493
Womble, Sandra IT Specialist smwomble@usgs.gov352-264-3480

South Florida - Ft. Lauderdale Area

Beerens, James Ecologist jbeerens@usgs.gov954-236-1352
Chambers, Kelsey Technician I kchambers@usgs.gov754-264-6060
Chapman, Julia Technician I jpchapman@usgs.gov217-414-7675
Cherkiss, Michael Wildlife Biologist mcherkiss@usgs.gov786-258-1409
Crowder, Andrew Scientist II acrowder@usgs.gov954-236-1067
Crowell, Hayley Technician III hcrowell@usgs.gov954-236-1067
Daniels, Andre Fish Biologist andre_daniels@usgs.gov954-262-3633
DeAngelis, Don Research Ecologist don_deangelis@usgs.gov305-284-1690
Denton, Matt Student Trainee mdenton@usgs.gov954-236-1092
Elswick, Dieter Administrative Operations Assistant dieter_elswick@usgs.gov954-377-5964
Hanson, Matthew Technician I mhanson@usgs.gov954-236-1228
Hart, Kristen Research Ecologist kristen_hart@usgs.gov954-236-1067
Heck, Tonya Contractor 
McKelvy, Mark Computer Scientist mckelvym@usgs.gov337-240-6498
Romanach, Stephanie Research Ecologist sromanach@usgs.gov754-264-6060
Sartain, Autumn Scientist IV asartain@usgs.gov954-236-1263
Selby, Thomas Researcher I tselby@usgs.gov954-236-1067
Smith, Brian Volunteer bjsmith@usgs.gov954-236-1067
Snyder, James Research Biologist jim_snyder@usgs.gov239-695-1180

St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands

Rogers, Caroline Research Biologist caroline_rogers@usgs.gov340-693-8950 x221

St. Petersburg, FL

Garrison, Virginia Scientist Emeritus ginger_garrison@usgs.gov727-502-8061
McIvor, Carole Research Fish Biologist carole_mcivor@usgs.gov727-502-8022
Range, Ginger GIS Specialist IV gtrange@usgs.gov727-502-8081
Rolls, Holly Volunteer hrolls@usgs.gov727-803-8747
Smith, Thomas Research Ecologist tom_j_smith@usgs.gov727-502-8130

Log into USGS Professional Pages Profile Builder

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://fl.biology.usgs.gov/All_Staff/all_staff.html
Page Contact Information: SESC Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Wednesday, 05-Nov-2014 14:49:26 EST