USGS - science for a changing world

Southeast Ecological Science Center

dot iconHome dot iconAbout SESC

PRESS RELEASES

EXPLORE OUR SCIENCE

CENTER INFORMATION



Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on FaceBook Follow us on FaceBook


Gainesville, FL

Albert, Buck Web Developer balbert@usgs.gov352-264-3482
Anderson, Gordon Hydrologic Technician gordon_anderson@usgs.gov352-264-3487
Bargar, Timothy Ecotoxicologist tbargar@usgs.gov352-264-3520
Barichivich, William Wildlife Biologist wbarichivich@usgs.gov352-264-3491
Beck, Cathy Wildlife Biologist cbeck@usgs.gov352-264-3550
Benson, Amy Fish Biologist abenson@usgs.gov352-264-3477
Bonde, Robert Wildlife Biologist rbonde@usgs.gov352-264-3555
Boozer, Timothy Information Technology Specialist tboozer@usgs.gov352-264-3516
Bourque, Jill Biologist III jbourque@usgs.gov352-264-3527
Brown, Mary Biological Technician mbrown@usgs.gov352-264-3534
Burkhead, Noel Research Fish Biologist nburkhead@usgs.gov352-264-3499
Butler, Susan Biological Technician sbutler@usgs.gov352-264-3557
Cannister, Matthew Biologist I mcannister@usgs.gov352-264-3572
Davis, Michelle Volunteer Biologist mcdavis@usgs.gov352-264-3495
Demopoulos, Amanda Research Ecologist ademopoulos@usgs.gov352-264-3490
Dorazio, Robert Research Statistician bob_dorazio@usgs.gov352-264-3476
Elsishans, Ashley Biological Technician aelsishans@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Engel, Victor Supervisory Hydrologist vengel@usgs.gov352-264-3515
Fadeley, Christine Purchasing Agent cfadeley@usgs.gov352-264-3514
Foster, Ann Ecologist amfoster@usgs.gov352-264-3565
Fuller, Pam General Biologist pfuller@usgs.gov352-264-3481
Grannell, Lisa Administrative Operations Assistant lmurray@usgs.gov352-264-3508
Gregoire-Lucente, Denise Fishery Biologist dgregoire-lucente@usgs.gov352-264-3528
Huge, Dane Fish Biologist dhuge@usgs.gov352-264-3540
Hunter, Margaret Research Geneticist mhunter@usgs.gov352-264-3484
Hyde, William Maintenance Mechanic wdhyde@usgs.gov352-264-3579
Jacobini, Jared Researcher I jjacobini@usgs.gov352-264-3503
Jelks, Howard Research Fish Biologist hjelks@usgs.gov352-264-3492
Jenkins, Will Biological Technician wjenkins@usgs.gov352-264-3578
Johnson, Fred Wildlife Biologist fjohnson@usgs.gov352-392-5075
Johnson, Nathan Student Biologist najohnson@usgs.gov352-264-3574
Kochman, Howard Wildlife Biologist hkochman@usgs.gov352-264-3561
Lamont, Margaret Biologist mlamont@usgs.gov352-378-8181
Langtimm, Catherine Wildlife Biologist clangtimm@usgs.gov508-867-8346
Lefebvre, Lynn Volunteer llefebvre@usgs.gov352-378-3543
Mahon, Gary Supervisory Hydrologist glmahon@usgs.gov352-264-3524
Martin, Elizabeth Biologist elizabeth_martin@usgs.gov352-264-3485
Martin, Zach Biological Technician zpmartin@usgs.gov352-264-3502
McClain-Counts, Jennifer Biological Technician jmcclaincounts@usgs.gov352-264-3494
Meigs-Friend, Gaia Biological Technician gmeigs-friend@usgs.gov352-264-3562
Nash, Ursula Geographer ugarfield@usgs.gov352-264-3478
Neilson, Matthew Biological Technician mneilson@usgs.gov352-264-3519
Nico, Leo Research Fish Biologist lnico@usgs.gov352-264-3501
Pawlitz, Rachel Information Specialist rpawlitz@usgs.gov352-264-3554
Price, Melissa Biological Technician mprice@usgs.gov352-264-3506
Prowell, Eric Biological Technician eric_prowell@fws.gov352-264-3580
Puckett, Catherine Public Information Specialist cpuckett@usgs.gov352-264-3532
Quach, Michelle Biological Technician mquach@usgs.gov352-387-8181
Randall, Michael General Biologist II mrandall@usgs.gov352-264-3521
Reid, James Wildlife Biologist jreid@usgs.gov352-264-3546
Rice, Kenneth SESC Center Director krice@usgs.gov352-264-3544
Ruessler, Shane Biologist druessler@usgs.gov352-264-3505
Schofield, Pam Research Fish Biologist pschofield@usgs.gov352-264-3530
Schulte, Jessica Biological Technician jschulte@usgs.gov352-264-3528
Slone, Daniel Research Ecologist dslone@usgs.gov352-264-3551
Staiger, Jennifer General Biologist III jstaiger@usgs.gov352-264-3585
Stamler, Kate Biological Technician kstamler@usgs.gov352-264-3494
Stith, Bradley Principal Scientist I bstith@usgs.gov352-264-3529
Sulak, Kenneth Research Fish Biologist ksulak@usgs.gov352-264-3500
Teague, Amy Wildlife Biologist ateague@usgs.gov352-264-3558
Turrentine, Brenda Administrative Operations Assistant bturrentine@usgs.gov352-264-3513
Walls, Susan Research Wildlife Biologist swalls@usgs.gov352-264-3507
Walsh, Stephen Research Fish Biologist swalsh@usgs.gov352-264-3512
Wieser, Carla Fish Biologist cwieser@usgs.gov352-264-3493
Womble, Sandra Information Technology Specialist smwomble@usgs.gov352-264-3480

South Florida - Ft. Lauderdale Area

Cherkiss, Michael Biological Technician mcherkiss@usgs.gov786-258-1409
Daniels, Andre Fish Biologist andre_daniels@usgs.gov954-262-3633
DeAngelis, Don Ecologist don_deangelis@usgs.gov305-284-1690
Denton, Matt Biological Technician mdenton@usgs.gov954-236-1092
Elswick, Dieter Administrative Assistant dieter_elswick@usgs.gov954-377-5964
Hart, Kristen Research Ecologist kristen_hart@usgs.gov954-236-1067
McKelvy, Mark Computer Scientist mckelvym@usgs.gov337-240-6498
Romanach, Stephanie Ecologist sromanach@usgs.gov754-264-6060
Sartain, Autumn Biological Technician asartain@usgs.gov954-236-1263
Snyder, James Research Biologist jim_snyder@usgs.gov239-695-1180

St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands

Herlan, James Biologist jherlan@usgs.gov340-693-8950 x236
Rogers, Caroline Research Biologist caroline_rogers@usgs.gov340-693-8950 x221

St. Petersburg, FL

Garrison, Virginia Research Ecologist ginger_garrison@usgs.gov727-803-8747 x3061
McIvor, Carole Research Fish Biologist carole_mcivor@usgs.gov727-803-8747 x3022
Smith, Thomas Research Ecologist tom_j_smith@usgs.gov727-803-8747 x3130
Range, Ginger Geologist gtrange@usgs.gov727-803-8747 x3081

Log into USGS Professional Pages Profile Builder

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://fl.biology.usgs.gov/All_Staff/all_staff.html
Page Contact Information: SESC Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Wednesday, 23-Apr-2014 14:24:33 EDT